Cookies anyone?

WOW when I woke up this morning SHE told me that it’s my birthday this week…that means it’s also HER birthday…but SHE’S leaving on a trip today and I’m going to Grandma’s for a Pupcation. How can that be? We are not going to be together for our birthdays? Fear not SHE told me…we will celebrate virtually and then when SHE comes back…we get to celebrate again…SHE also reminded me that I get to celebrate with my Grandma…not a bad deal! Until then…

Screen Shot 2015-07-12 at 6.53.30 AM

Bark Bark Bark…any flavor cookies will do…Bark Bark bark!

BAYL…

birthday paw@TheDanteDiaries

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cookies anyone?

  1. Happy birthday Dante! Have a fun week!

  2. Daisy C Chan says:

    Woofhoo!! Your birthday should be celebrated the entire month Dante!

  3. PigLove says:

    Oh squeals! That is so cool – your birthday week! You have to have a party. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

