Now where is that special stuff?

Screen Shot 2015-07-14 at 5.17.15 AMYesterday SHE dropped me off at Club Grandma…theScreen Shot 2015-07-14 at 5.17.44 AM All-Inclusive, Spoil-Me-Rotten Resort better known as Grandma’s House.  SHE also gave Grandma a bunch of “special stuff” (I think that’s code for “Birthday Presents”) with instructions to dress me up in my Screen Shot 2015-07-14 at 5.25.10 AMnew Birthday Shirt and Party hat on Wednesday.

Grandma said “yeah, yeah” which is Grandma Code for “he’s gonna be a naked Little Guy”….bark bark bark! Grandma is the only one in my family that can get away with that! So what do you think of my shirt and hat?presents

Now where is that “special stuff”? I know there’s some new Bo-Bos in there somewhere!

            BAYL…

birthday paw@TheDanteDiaries

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Now where is that special stuff?

  1. PigLove says:

    Snorts! I love your outfits my friend. Soak that birthday up for all it’s worth. I know Houdini did here! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

