Dear Grandma…

SHE told me that you are not feeling so good and that you miss your Little Grand-Dog (that’s me)! Grandma I love you and I’m coming to see you in two more days. I promise to make you feel all better and real fast too! Get ready for a house call from Dr. Dante…you’re gonna get lots of Dante-loving!

Dr. Dante

Wag Wag Woof Woof…I love You!

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dear Grandma…

  1. PigLove says:

    aaww Dr. Dante – I ,<3 it. I just know that you will fix grandma up in no time at all my sweet little friend. XOXO – Bacon

  2. We hope that your beloved Grandma feels better soon. Give her some Power of the Paw!

Leave a Reply

