Cynophobia

Cynophobia – the fear of dogs.

Here’s what I found out: The fear of dogs is known to be quite common. Most Cynophobics generally fear large and vicious looking dogs, though, in extreme cases, one might even fear small or aggressive puppies. In reality, dogs are considered loyal and faithful companions that are capable of forming close ties with humans. However, to a phobic, owing to a prior bad experience with dogs, all canines appear dangerous or evil.

Cynophobia

SHE has a friend named Donna…she’s Pretty D to me…that admitted she has been terrified of dogs her whole life but for years has been reading my blog and smiling and laughing. Tuesday Pretty D came face-to-face with Loveable Me…I showed her my sweet, lovable ways and let her watch me from afar…and then before the afternoon was over….as you can see I am being held by the Pretty D…and she has a SMILE on her face.  Her friends and family are totally in shock and can’t believe it. She said it was all because of Me…I helped her overcome her life-long fear. Happy Happy Me and Happy Happy Pretty D!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cynophobia

  1. PigLove says:

    Way to go my sweet friend. Who could be afraid of you – you are the sweetest thing ever! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

