Flash Back Friday

Since I am spending a few days with my Grandma I thought it would be fun to have a Grandma Flash Back Friday! Here’s my very first Grandma visit!

Me and my Grandma

and now for some of my favorite Grandma moments:

Me and GrandmaGrandma's lap at lastDante & GrandmaGrandma & DanteGrandma1grandmaGrandmaGrandma

WOW…me and my Grandma…we are a dynamic duo for sure!

Hope you enjoyed my Flash Back Friday! BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

