Break it to me gently…

So this is how SHE breaks it to me gently…

Vet

all right Vet Bo-Bo…this is my I Don’t Wanna Go Face…

Vet

watch out…I hear Vets are delicious…yumm yumm

Screen Shot 2015-10-17 at 7.05.59 AM

Wish me luck for a good check-up and no ouchie shots…oh yeah and lots of treats!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Break it to me gently…

  1. sandy921 says:

    Hope everything is fine Dante and that your appointment wasn’t too ouchy!

  2. I hope no glass sticks up the patootie Those are the worst!!

Leave a Reply

