Happy Howl-o-ween!

What a slammin’ weekend…it’s been non-stop photo opps and party after party.  I have had more outfit changes than an MC at the Oscars. BOL  This is the most posing I have done in months…I was really out of shape…gotta get out there more! HWTMF

Friday night was party party party before we left for Grandma’s early Saturday morning for more parties and trickin’ and treatin’ on Saturday night! SHE took me on a great tour with HER friends through our neighborhood …boneyards….cemeteries …fun houses…we had a blast!    You gotta check out how brave I was going through the scary cemetery…I was protecting HER all the way! This was the most fun I have ever had on Howl-o-ween …HATM…I am TOPA!!!

BAYL….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Howl-o-ween!

  1. Dante, you look way too happy sitting on a bench with a skeleton. Weren’t you even a wee bit afraid? I had to look twice to see you in front of the giant Boo inflatable. What a party animal you are, indeed! In any case, Mom and I loved looked at your halloween pictures.

  2. Treats make everything less scary.

Leave a Reply

