Take Me to Your Leader!

Don’t be scared…it’s just me and Grandma! Forget about taking me to your leader…take me to the treats!

Alien Dog

Who knew that I have glow in the dark eyes! Bark Bark Bark!

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Take Me to Your Leader!

  1. Piglove says:

    Look at you my sweet friend!!! I love it – absolutely! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Sableyes says:

    Not sure if alien…. O.o

  3. Those eyes sure are scary. I could take you to my Mom… Your Grandma sure does look happy to be wheeling you around, he, he.

  4. Those are kitty worthy lazer eyes Dante! Grandma is safe for sure!

Leave a Reply

