This Little Piggy…

Mini-Bacon

This Little Piggy

This little piggy went to market,
This little piggy stayed home,
This little piggy had roast beef,
This little piggy had none.
This little piggy went …
Wee, wee, wee,
all the way home to HER house and MY cookies!
Hey that Little Piggy Bo-Bo is waiting for me at HER house…a present from HER trip but I have to admit that it looks a lot like my friend Bacon…yep, I’m naming him Mini-Bacon Bo-Bo! Snorts & wiggle dances!
paw
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This Little Piggy…

  1. Dante, I am glad you have a new friend. I hope mini-Bacon Bo Bo doesn’t eat all your doggie biscuits! He is a pig, you know!

  2. That does look like Bacon! Can’t wait to see you two together!

  3. Piglove says:

    OMP – squeals!! It’s a mini me. And this little piggy is smiling and going oink oink oink while grinning. What a handsome new bo-bo if I do say so myself. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

