You can never be too fluffy!

Can you believe that SHE called me a “Scruffy Dirty Dog”? I think I look Macho, somewhat Rugged and I definitely smell like a dog…oh yeah!

Scruffy Boy

Whenever SHE starts calling me a Dirty Dog that means one thing: SPA TIME…yeah baby!

So now listen to me howl: I’m too fluffy for my car seat and definitely too sexy for this bandana! Howl Howl Howl

Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 2.57.21 AM

Check out my fluffiness, my bright whiteness and if you had Smell-o-vision you could tell that I am smelling so so good…I bet I get sleep on HER big comfy bed tonight!

Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 2.56.45 AM Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 2.56.06 AM

SHE just called me Handsome!…Oh yeah…this is definitely the way to start a weekend…

BAYL my friends…here’s to a great weekend ahead

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to You can never be too fluffy!

  1. Piglove says:

    I sniffed the before picture little buddy. I didn’t smell a thing – snorts with piggy laughter. The after pictures still don’t do you justice – you cute thing you! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Oh my, Dante, you do look very handsome after your spa day. Have a wonderful rest of the weekend. (I got a bath today too.)

  3. So true. What’s the sense of rolling in something dead if they are just going to wash it off us?

Leave a Reply

