Two More Weeks…The Fourteen Days of Christmas!

Two More Weeks…Fourteen Days…Santa Paws will be here before I know it…that’s what SHE tells me anyway!  Now I know there’s a song about the Twelve Days of Christmas but I think we need to change it to Dante’s Fourteen Days of Christmas…a new Bo-Bo for each one of the Fourteen Days…now that’s what I would call a great song!

On the First Day of Christmas Dante’s human brought to him…                          

a smiling Bo-Bo in a tuxedo shirt.

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two More Weeks…The Fourteen Days of Christmas!

  1. As handsome as ever, Dante. Now I see why Mom goes ga-ga over Daddy when he wears his tuxedo.

Leave a Reply

