The Second Day of Dante’s Christmas!

As you some of you may know, SHE hasn’t felt like HER old self for a week now…but SHE knew how much I missed struttin’ my hood so…SHE dressed me up in some of my cutest stuff and for a few minutes we went out and I STRUTTED!  I thought I might have forgotten, but it came back to minute in about 30 seconds.  We only went out for a few minutes and I was really gentle with HER…but it felt great!  I can’t wait until SHE’S feeling all better and then watch out Chiquitas…Dante will be doing some major league struttin’! And now:

Dante’s Fourteen Days of Christmas

On the second day of Dante’s Christmas his human gave to him…                                            a fancy-schmancy reindeer Bo-Bo

AND

…a smiling Bo-Bo in a tuxedo shirt.

BAYL…
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Second Day of Dante’s Christmas!

  1. Dante, love the big smile on your face. And just in case those Chiquita’s don’t already know, your hat tells it like it is — stud!

Leave a Reply

