On the Fifth Day of Dante’s Christmas…

Whenever I think I’m gonna make HER feel guilty for leaving me home alone and going to work without me…that’s when SHE drags HERSELF through the front door of our house and has that “I’m whipped” look on HER face.  Shame on me for thinking about making HER feel guilty…shame, shame, shame!  SHE works so hard and never asks anything of me…so last night I decided it was gonna be all about HER night.  I knew just what to do…and it worked!  While SHE took HER shower…I went to work and pulled out some of HER fav Bo-Bos and made sure they led HER to my condo and ME!!  It worked…SHE scooped me up and let me sit up on the sofa with HER until SHE fell asleep…life is good!

And now for more: Fourteen Days of Dante’s Christmas

On the fifth day of Dante’s Christmas his human gave to him…

a Christmas Bone wrapped in Santa’s Belt Bo-Bo

 a scarf wearing Froggie Bo-Bo……   a rolly, polly, smiling Snowman Bo-Bo

   

…a fancy-schmancy reindeer Bo-Bo…and a smiling Bo-Bo in a tuxedo shirt

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to On the Fifth Day of Dante’s Christmas…

  1. Timon and Pumbaa says:

    Such a nice dog you are! 🙂 making humans happy, is what we all should do…

  2. ladyofroyalhorses says:

    Merry Christmas Dante!!

  3. Wow, Dante, I think we should start calling YOU BoBo, BOL!

Leave a Reply

