On the Sixth Day of Dante’s Christmas…Naughty Not Nice!

Nobody knows the trouble I’m in…good-bye Bo-Bosgood-bye chewies and cookiesgood-bye to HER big comfy bed…HELLO time-out and Doublegate…longtime no see… I hate it when SHE calls me a bad boy…I couldn’t help it, I was bored and SHE had so many cool things in HER closet…I guess you get the picture now…shhh…SHE still hasn’t found one of what was supposed to be “New” Bo-Bos for you know who!  If Santa Paws is looking for me…tell him “Doublegate”…

 Fourteen Days of Dante’s Christmas

On the sixth day of Dante’s Christmas his human gave to him…

a big ol’ lump of coal ’cause he was naughty not nice

a Christmas Bone wrapped in Santa’s Belt Bo-Bo

 a scarf wearing Froggie Bo-Bo……   a rolly, polly, smiling Snowman Bo-Bo

   

…a fancy-schmancy reindeer Bo-Bo…and a smiling Bo-Bo in a tuxedo shirt

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to On the Sixth Day of Dante’s Christmas…Naughty Not Nice!

  1. Matey Veissi says:

    I am speaking with Santa, and so is Gino and Enzo, Gino is much bigger so maybe he can intimidate Santa
    MTM

  2. Piglove says:

    Oh no – not the double gate my little friend. Shaking piggy head. It’s like the iron piggy gate that keeps me out of the kitchen. I’m so sorry pal. Just keep giving HER the sad I’m sorry please forgive me look. Good luck. XOXO – Bacon

    • Oh Bacon…you have an iron piggy gate?…that sounds like cruel and unusual to me! Thanks for the advice…Gotta practice my “I’m sorry but cute” Face…bark bark bark!

      • Piglove says:

        Yeah it’s an iron piggy gate. Shaking my piggy head. When I was little – years ago – mom went through all kinds of gates to keep me out of the kitchen. Wooden ones didn’t seem to work nor the plastic ones. I would put my pig head down and pounce through them. After I knocked them down, I would jump up/down on them in my success. Then one day, mom had a iron gate professionally installed separating the kitchen and living room. Shaking my head – I can’t knock it down. XOXO – Bacon

      • That thing sounds “iron-clad” …sorry, I am feeling “iron-ic” today! bark bark bark!

      • Piglove says:

        Snorts with piggy laughter – LOVE that – iron clad. Yep nods piggy head. It sure is. Oinks!! XOXO – Bacon

  3. dogdaz says:

    Hope you get your BoBo and the gates go away soon

  4. *GASP* A DOUBLE GATE?!?! Oh, Dante….that’s bad. Okay, friend. Follow my directions carefully:

    1) Open your eyes SUPER wide!
    2) Think about something sad so your eyes start to tear.
    3) Cock your head to the side.

    You’ll be on her good side in no time! Good luck! *ear licks* Noodle

  5. Dante, you have demon eyes while you are in your prison. Scary!

Leave a Reply

