On the Seventh Day of Dante’s Christmas

 Hey…is that great big humungous present for me?  It’s not Christmas yet…where did it come from?  How come I can’t open it yet?  What do you mean I have to wait?  That thing is just too much temptation…if I look innocent do you think when SHE turns HER head or works on HER laptop that I can grab a peak?  Not a chance…that Big Humungous bag makes lots of noise every time I try to tip it over…and SHE’S already caught me twice investigating it…and I had to listen to HER read me the Riot Act… AGAIN! I know, I know…Santa Paws is watching me…doesn’t that guy ever sleep?

 Fourteen Days of Dante’s Christmas

On the seventh day of Dante’s Christmas his human gave to him…

a cute little bug-eyed Froggie Bo-Bo

a big ol’ lump of coal ’cause he was naughty not nice

a Christmas Bone wrapped in Santa’s Belt Bo-Bo

 a scarf wearing Froggie Bo-Bo……   a rolly, polly, smiling Snowman Bo-Bo

   

…a fancy-schmancy reindeer Bo-Bo…and a smiling Bo-Bo in a tuxedo shirt

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to On the Seventh Day of Dante’s Christmas

  1. Piglove says:

    Darn those bags that make noise! I feel you my friend. I have one too that is driving me insane! XOXO – Bacon

  2. MTM says:

    SHE is not nice. We should distract her and then I will take pictures of what’s inside and show you
    MTM

  3. I have a good guess by the size of the bag. But then again, SHE gets you things I would never even imagine, so I am probably wrong. Don’t let the suspense drive you crazy, my friend, unless, of course, it smells like turkey.BOL!

Leave a Reply

