On the Tenth Day of Dante’s Christmas

SHE came home last night and gave me another 
BIG surprise: We’re going to Grandma’s for Christmas!  Now that may not excite you, but for a little guy like me…it is the ULTIMATE Christmas present.  My Grandma makes every day Christmas…my Grandma is the coolest…my Grandma spoils me rotten…my Grandma lets me get up on the furniture…and my Grandma has the best lap in the whole wide world!  I’m ready to go…when do we leave?  What?  Wednesday?  When’s that?  Get cracking, get packing, this little guy is ready for: GRANDMA!! Get your lap ready Grandma!

Fourteen Days of Dante’s Christmas

       

On the tenth day of Dante’s Christmas his human gave to him…

a really cute little Woodstock Bo-Bo…

a baby Santa Bo-Bo with a loud squeaker…                                                                    a really, really big Hersey Kiss Bo-Bo…

   

a cute little bug-eyed Froggie Bo-Bo…                                                                               a big ol’ lump of coal ’cause he was naughty not nice

   

a big ol’ lump of coal ’cause he was naughty not nice…                                             a Christmas Bone wrapped in Santa’s Belt Bo-Bo

   

 a scarf wearing Froggie Bo-Bo……   a rolly, polly, smiling Snowman Bo-Bo

…a fancy-schmancy reindeer Bo-Bo…and a smiling Bo-Bo in a tuxedo shirt

   

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On the Tenth Day of Dante’s Christmas

  1. Wow, going on a trip to Grandma’s is super great!

Leave a Reply

