Oh Happy Day!

What’s a Happy Day? A day when SHE comes home early from work, I meet HER at the door, SHE grabs my leash and we go for a walk…SHE doesn’t even change HER clothes into one of HER ugly walking outfits…now that’s a Happy Day!

Happy Day Happy Day

I need to figure out how to do this every day!

Happy Day

Oh Happy Happy Me!

Happy Day Happy Day

What makes your day a Happy Day?

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Oh Happy Day!

  1. That IS a happy day! We love it when Mom stays home from work and we can cuddle all day 🙂

  2. Piglove says:

    Squeals – That is a happy day my friend. Let me know how you do that. My mom needs to come home early! XOXO – Bacon

  3. Your funny and happy posts are what makes gives me a smile and makes my day, Little Guy. Give your wise and wonderful mom a big kiss! You are one lucky little guy!

Leave a Reply

