Does Someone Need a Doctor?

My Grandma…who I love more than anything in the whole wide world is not feeling good. My Grandma is in the hospital…she has lots of great doctors taking care of her and helping her to get better real fast…but what I think what she needs is a visit from Dr. Dante…the four-legged Doctor of Love. I just can’t figure out why they won’t allow me to visit her in the hospital.

Dr. Dante

Can I ask all my friends to think healing thoughts so my Grandma can come home real soon? Sending out lots of love to my Grandma!

BAYL…and thank you my friends

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Does Someone Need a Doctor?

  1. ladyofroyalhorses says:

    Reblogged this on Appalachian aspie part two..

  2. So sorry to hear about Grandma’s illness. We once sneaked a pug into a relative’s hospital room by putting her in a shopping bag. But you may be too big for that, Dante? We’ll think good thoughts for Grandma’s speedy recovery. It’s obvious that you love her very much!

  3. sandy921 says:

    Sending healing thoughts to your Grandma and I hope she can go home soon. Even if they won’t let you visit, ask Her to bring this picture as that will make your Grandma smile and smiles can help with feeling better too!

  4. Prayers for your loving Grandma. Hey, if you could hurry up and get certified as a therapy dog I bet you could visit. Now, to find a rush course and testing…

    • Thank you for your prayers…Grandma will be staying with us at our house in Orlando…we will be going there on Tuesday,,,yes haa! All HER other four-leggeds that lived with HER before me were Therapy dogs…SHE did that for 22 years with 5 dogs…SHE says very proudly that I am HER 1st “pet”.

  5. How is your grandma doing??? *ear licks*

    • I just got here and I gave my Grandma the VERY BESTEST I love you hug ever…you should have seen her smile! She is doing better…she will be staying with us for a couple more days before she goes home to her house. I’m gonna take real good care of her too!

Leave a Reply

