I just couldn’t stay awake!

I started out our trip wide awake and ready to be HER co-pilot…but then…

Road TripRoad Trip

Road TripRoad Trip

Road TripRoad Trip

Road Trip

but then my new super-sized carseat was so comfy that I just couldn’t stay awake! Oh well…I tried! Are we there yet?

Mini-Me stayed awake and kept HER company!

BAYL…

Paw with crown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I just couldn’t stay awake!

  1. ladyofroyalhorses says:

    Reblogged this on Appalachian aspie part two..

  2. Piglove says:

    aaww – you are still so cute my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  3. Even though I would never stay in a car basket, you do make yours look comfortable and desirable.

  4. Room to hide snacks, you say? Count me in!

Leave a Reply

