Lucky Dog!

My Oh My…I love when SHE goes out to dinner with friends…I get a nice surprise:

Lucky Dog

Lucky Dog…Lucky Lucky Me!

Screen Shot 2016-02-12 at 1.09.51 AM

Yummmmmm!

Lucky Dog

Delicious!

Lucky Dog

Good to the last lick!

I hope SHE goes out to dinner again…real soon!

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lucky Dog!

  1. Reblogged this on Appalachian aspie part two. and commented:
    Dante looks adorable!

  2. Piglove says:

    OMP OMP OMP! A onsie pajamas – which I think personally are the cutest and loves them when the little here wears them- and doggy bags – or piggy bags that I call them here – LOVE THEM! XOXO – Bacon

  3. OMD, are those polka dotted pajamas? i think you really do have more clothes than my Mom.

Leave a Reply

