Honey I shrunk the dog!

Can you tell me what’s wrong with this photo I found on HER phone?

Mini-Me

Mini-Me is all alone in MY carseat and that means I am NOT going for a ride with HER! I am protesting…HER friends are going to think I shrunk if they look inside HER car!

More Car Rides For Dante…More Car Rides For Dante!

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Honey I shrunk the dog!

  1. *gasps* The horrors of being replaced by a mini-you!

  2. Matey Veissi says:

    We will starts protest. All dogs and owners together to protest that mini-me should not ride alone !! RIDE DANTE RIDE!!!!!!
    MTM

  3. Poor Little Guy. That’s just pitiful, to think she would take Him instead of you! We hope she made it up to you with lots of yum yums.
    Jolie Amie and Texas Granny

  4. There is definitely something DANTE missing there!

Leave a Reply

