Lean, mean, Grandma lovin’ machine!

Before My Grandma Haircut…and After…I’m ready for my pupcation Grandma!

Before And After Grandma Haircut

Oh my…I am feeling like a lean, mean, Grandma lovin’ machine…get your lap ready Grandma…I am so ready for my pupcation! Let the spoilin’ begin!

BAYL…

Paw with crown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lean, mean, Grandma lovin’ machine!

  1. Have a grreat time at you grandma’s.I just love this blog.

  2. Hunk-a-Hunk o’ burning luv Dante!!!! Don’t you look handsome!!! Grandma is going to swoon! Have a great time and give her a big kiss for all of us!
    Marty and the Gang

  3. Dante, I can’t tell if you’re yawning after a big day at the spa, or singing about going to your granny’s!

Leave a Reply

