Throw Back Thursday: My First Pupcation

In the beginning, when I first came to live with HER, I would go visit my Grandma for a weekend…now I get to come on Pupation….so here’s a look back…way back…to my very first week-long Pupcation at Club Grandma:

Let the Spoilin’ Begin!

I’m here!  And as you can see from the photo, I am Grandma’s boy.  The spoilin’ has already started…I got to be the “dishwasher” for Grandma’s plate from dinner.  And yes, they really have a problem when cooking in this house…my Aunt Tere cooked dinner and boy does she drop a lot…I am such a lucky boy! I am going to miss HER this week but lucky me…I am at Grandmas!!!

Later…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Throw Back Thursday: My First Pupcation

  1. Sweet TBT Dante 🙂

Leave a Reply

