Listen…do you want to know a secret?

Grandma let me in on a secret today….Guess who’s coming to get me?

Grandma's Love Grandma's Love Grandma's Love

Grandma says I have been the bestest company ever and have taken real good care of her…but SHE is coming later today…yep…SHE is coming to visit Grandma and then take me home with HER after Easter…I’ll miss you Grandma! You give the best hugs ever!

Grandma's Love

If you need me…I’m just a call away…I’ll come back anytime you need me!

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Listen…do you want to know a secret?

  1. Piglove says:

    aaww – I’m so excited for you my sweet friend!! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Uh, Dante, this may be too personal to answer, but, who takes the pictures of you and your Grammie? Do you have a magic camera?

Leave a Reply

