Road Trip

After my three-week Pupcation at Grandma’s, going back home with HER was so much fun…I had my Super BIG Car Seat, Mini-Me and treats tucked away for snacking. SHE says I am the bestest co-pilot ever until I fall asleep…Me fall asleep?

roadtrip1 Roadtrip2

Roadtrip3 Roadtrip4

Yeah, I guess SHE’S right…my car seat is so comfy…I just can’t keep my eyes open!

Roadtrip5

Going on vacation is fun…but coming back home…it’s wonderful

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Road Trip

  1. How in the world does SHE take such marvelous photos while she’s driving?

  2. Wow! I’m impressed!

  3. MTM says:

    I agree Dante, going home is truly awesome
    Luv u
    MTM

Leave a Reply

