Where has this playground been my whole life?

Saturday night, before I crawled into my comfy bed, SHE promised me that we would go to a playground on Sunday. I wasn’t sure how long it would take to be Sunday and I really didn’t know what a playground was either…but if it means going somewhere with HER then it has to be good!

playground

WOW…who knew little kids had such a great place to play! I got to swing on a horsey…nice and slow…but oh so much fun with the wind blowing through my fluff! Then SHE let me exercise my muscular legs by climbing up the slide…maybe next time I’ll try sliding down…yesterday I just used it for exercise!

playground

There were so many cool things to ride on at this playground…a bouncy horse and even a little ride that took me around in circles when SHE pushed it!

playground playground

and as if that wasn’t enough fun…me and some of my fav Bo-Bos got a ride around the playground in a super cool red wagon…yee haa!

playground

All I can say is: I LOVE Sunday!   I LOVE the Playground!

When does Sunday happen again? BAYL…

Paw with crown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where has this playground been my whole life?

  1. Piglove says:

    Squeals with piggy delight – I gotta come play with you my friend. You have the coolest playground! XOXO – Bacon

  2. wow, you are the bravest Dante I know. Most of us would have been terrified to ride on the playground equipment. But you hung in there and had fun!

Leave a Reply

