Thankful Thursday

SHE has declared today “Thankful Thursday” and SHE wants to know what I’m thankful for…I’m thankful for sooooo much but when we travel I am really thankful for my awesome carseat…I have a great view of the road, I’m next to HER and….it’s great for napping! So what are you thankful for my friends?

Thankful

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thankful Thursday

  1. Piglove says:

    I am thankful for great friends like you, thankful for a great home here at the Hotel Thompson and great food and great humans! XOXO – Bacon

  2. I am thankful I am not itching nearly as much with the pollen allergies.

Leave a Reply

