Happy Mother’s Day

 

Today is a very special day…a day dedicated especially to our Mothers.  Two legged Moms, Four-legged Moms, Grandmothers and Friends that love you like a Mom or Grandmother. I have so many to thank on this day…thank you all for loving me so so much:

dante-puppies3

That’s my Mommy Dog with all four of us as puppies…love you Mom

Tia Letty

That’s my Tia Letty…SHE loves me and watches over me…just like a Mom

Me & Big T

That’s Big T and she thinks I’m just too cute…and she spoils me with really cool Bo-Bos!

Momma Mo & Me

That’s Momma Mo…she thinks I’m just the sweetest little guy ever…she gives me great hugs!

MTM and Dante

That’s MTM…she says I’m her grand-dog and she really loves me & really really spoils me!

Me and Aunt Tere

That’s my Aunt Tere…she pretends that she doesn’t like dogs…except she loves me whole bunches!

Grandma

Now that’s my Grandma…the owner of THE best lap in the whole wide world…I can’t imagine my doggie life without my most special Grandma!

My Doggie Mom

That’s HER…yes the one and only…I live to see HER smile…to hear HER laugh…to feel HER hug me…to snuggle up next to HER…SHE is my MOM…SHE has my heart & love.

I Love Mom @TheDanteDiaries

Happy Mother’s Day to ALL the Moms out there!

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Bichonpawz says:

    You sure are a sweetheart! Happy Mother’s Day to your mom!

  2. Happy Mother’s Day to all the special ladies in your life Dante!!!!
    Luvs
    Marty and the Gang

  3. Dante, you made Mom tear up You make a lot of people happy. I know which one is you in the first picture – the cute one!

Leave a Reply

