Grandma Diaries: Day Four

Dante GlassesBefore SHE left me with Grandma for my pup-cation SHE read me that thing SHE calls the Riot Act…yea, yea, yea…I understand…be the bestest little guy ever, no accidents in Grandma’s house and be careful when I go for walks with Grandma.  SHE also asked me to do some special favors for HER: give Grandma lots and lots of love and make sure Grandma gets lots of attention.  NO Problem!  Giving my Grandma lots of love and attention is a piece of cake.  Yesterday I spent time, lots of time keeping Grandma company while she caught up on her reading…I even put on my glasses so Grandma and I BOTH could see better. (shhhh…Grandma thinks she doesn’t need glasses…hahaha)!  Hey Grandma…wear your glasses…the better to see you with!  Grandma just laughs and laughs when she looks at me with my glasses on….I think I look cute…what do you think?

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Grandma Diaries: Day Four

  1. Your grandma doesn’t need glasses, to see how cute you are Dante.

  2. Dante we love you in your glasses 🙂 You are one cutie-patootie!
    Luvs
    Marty and the Gang

  3. Piglove says:

    Very intellectual my friend. I absolutely LOVE them! XOXO – Bacon

  4. You look cuter than cute, Dante. How wonderful to make your grandma laugh!

Leave a Reply

