Mine All Mine….thank you very much!

SHE worked very hard yesterday redoing HER bedroom…especially HER big comfy bed…Nice! Lots of room for Little Ol’ Me!

Mine all mine

To show my appreciation…while SHE went out with friends…I invited some of my friends to share HER big comfy bed…my great big alligator took a long time to get up on HER bed…SURPRISE!

Screen Shot 2016-05-30 at 8.50.17 PM

SHE is so thoughtful…now it’s mine all mine!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mine All Mine….thank you very much!

  1. Piglove says:

    Oh my sweet little friend. I missed you last week when I was on vacation. That bed looks so inviting! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Your Mom has exquisite (do you like my new word?) taste. It looks so inviting, I could sleep for hours on that bed with you. I hope your friends didn’t make too much of a mess with all the partying! 🙂

    • I love that word Exquisite….it really made HER smile big! Can you believe SHE made all my Bo-Bo friends go back to their toy box last night…SHE didn’t want to share HER Big Comfy Bed with them when SHE went to sleep…I can’t figure HER out!

Leave a Reply

