There’s No Place Like Home!

I know how important it is for HER to go to work and sometimes travel for HER work…but  I really do miss HER when SHE’S not here with me. When SHE picked me up yesterday all I could think about was howling at the top of little lungs: There’s NO Place Like Home!

I wanna go home

There’s NO place like home…with HER! Have a great weekend at YOUR Home!

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to There’s No Place Like Home!

  1. Dante, have HER hold you close while she clicks her heels and repeats over and over, “There’s no place like home.” It worked every time for me and My Dorothy!

  2. Does your Mom have video of you doing your happy howl? I want to hear!

Leave a Reply

