When all else fails…be really really cute!

Pouty FaceWell, well, well…SHE came home late last night smelling like SHEPouty Face2@TheDanteDiaries just ate dinner and NOT carrying a doggie-bag for you know who and SHE wondered why I was pouting?  I thought I could wrangle that guilt into a little extra attention for little ole me…and it worked like a charm.  I jumped up on HER big comfy bed and Guilt Facegave HER my best pouty face and then poured on the cuteness andGuilt Face2 charm…SHE couldn’t resist me…I got scooped up and loved on like crazy…how do you spell success:  C – U – T – E.  I may not have gotten a doggie bag of leftovers but I got HER undivided attention and lots and lots of love…check out all the attention I got for being really cute….not a bad trade off!

      Lovin' Super happy! Mucho lovin'

         BAYL…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When all else fails…be really really cute!

  1. Hi Dante. Cute and personality will definitely get it for you, my friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

