Throw Back Thursday: Enjoy Life More!

Throw Back Thursday: a look back at some advice from my 3rd blog post back in 2011:

Dante Enjoy Life MoreSuccess in what you like to do.

My advice: Find what you like to do, and do it. Doing what you like doesn’t make it into a weary chore of drudgery, you don’t even look at it as work. You want to succeed at what you like to do.

 

What I like to do:

  • Play…my favorite toy is Paula Bo-Bo (Paula Deen toy from Savannah)
  • Eat…my favorites are leather stick chewies and Barkery cookies
  • Sleep…my favorite place is on her bed and her favorite pillow
  • Dress up…I like it because she has so much fun dressing me up every day
  • Traveling…anywhere, even around the block, so long as I’m in my car seat
  • Visiting my Grandma…she spoils me as much my Doggie-Mommie
  • Family Reunions…visiting my brother, sister & dad (the four-legged ones)
  • Drinking Pi-Mag water….yes, I am spoiled rotten

What SHE likes to do:

  • Write, including random thoughts & feelings
  • Paint, draw & take photos (I’m her favorite subject)
  • Marketing – creativity
  • Research on the internet
  • Spending time with the family, friends & the dogs (there are two more)
  • Having quiet, HER-time
  • Gadgets
  • Teach & Share

Hmmmm…I think SHE needs to add in more fun things…I do!  Later…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Throw Back Thursday: Enjoy Life More!

  1. Piglove says:

    I think this is totally awesome my friend and I really agree. One should find something they love and then work will never be a job at all. I love my blog writing. It’s totally rad and relaxing and I get to meet so many cools anipals like YOU. ❤ XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

