Four More Days!

Birthday Week

Can you believe SHE just told me that it’s my Birthday on Friday? If it’s going to be my Birthday that means it’s also going to be HER Birthday too…but since SHE doesn’t eat dog cookies…you can give me HER share (bark bark bark)! Four more days…SHE promised that SHE would be back to celebrate with me. Now let me see if Grandma has some special cookies for me!

BAYL..,

birthday paw@TheDanteDiaries

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Four More Days!

  1. An early happy birthday!

  2. I hate to give up my cookies, but Mom and I will see what we can do. 🙂

Leave a Reply

