I can count the days on my paws!

Two more days…two more days…I can count the days on my front paws…only two more days until my BIG day: MY BIRTHDAY!  I’m so excited…SHE will be coming back to me and Grandma on Friday but this morning I had to say bye-bye to one of my all-time favorite Bo-Bos: Paula Bo-Bo.  I love Paula Bo-Bo sooooo much….but Paula it’s bye-bye…just two more days…two more days!  Paula…just look at my face…I’m gonna miss you in my Big Birthday Countdown!  Bye-Bye.

All that’s left for today and are Bo-Bo (my very first Bo-Bo) and Birthday Monkey Bo-Bo…Friday is my Birthday and then the Birthday Boy Cake Bo-Bo is mine….ALL Mine!  Is it Friday yet?

BAYL…

birthday paw@TheDanteDiaries

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I can count the days on my paws!

  1. Ladyofroyalhorses says:

    Why did Dante have to give up his bo-bos?

  2. Piglove says:

    Squeals and oinks my little friend!! I’m so excited for you. I can’t believe it’s this close. OMP – I’m so excited for you!!! XOXO – Bacon

  3. Gee, Little Guy, you need an extra large bed for all your Bo Bos

Leave a Reply

