It’s raining…it’s pouring!

If it keeps on raining and pouring…I will need to start swimming for my exercise!

scuba-dog

Hey…I can do the dog paddle! Have a Fabulous Friends!

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s raining…it’s pouring!

  1. Thought of you last night my friend when we had a huge storm and even a small tornado! (no one was hurt) Stay dry and keep your chin up my friend!
    Luvs
    Marty

  2. Piglove says:

    Snorts with piggy laughter. Off to find my floaties in case the rain makes it here. Thanks for the head up my friend. Have an awesome weekend! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

