BAYL from the drive-thru lane at Starbarks!

It’s Friday…it’s the middle of August and it’s hot…so SHE declared that today would be HER Frappuccino Friday…sounds yummy but what about me?

Puppuccino

Now that I’ve had a Puppuccino…I want MORE Puppuccinos! Let’s go!

BAYL from the drive-thru lane at Starbarks!

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BAYL from the drive-thru lane at Starbarks!

  1. Piglove says:

    I’m with you pal. She and mom can not forget about us. I want a pigguccino too! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Mom hates Starbucks coffee, so it doesn’t look like I will be getting a puppuccinio. Enjoy yours, Dante and have a great weekend with HER.

Leave a Reply

