Test Driving!

Two leggeds go car shopping…why can’t us four-leggeds do the same thing?…how does this Fur-cedes look on me? I need to take it for a spin in my house! Will I catch the eyes of the Chiquitas in this?

 fur-cedes

Have a Magnificent Monday my Friends…Bark On!

BAYL…

Paw with crown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Test Driving!

  1. Pet Barrier says:

    That fur-cedes looks great on you! You’ll attract a lot of attention with it, if you ask me. -Ellie

  2. OMD! The chiqitas will be fighting over who gets to ride with you. Did SHE buy it for you? I wish I had a car that my feet could reach the pedals while I could still see over the steering wheel. I would be schnauzer on wheels!

  3. Piglove says:

    Oh my pal! We could ride around my hood and meet plenty of ladies in that cool car for sure! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

