Who’s that keeping HER company on HER trip?

Who’s that keeping HER company on HER trip? NOT ME!

Puppies

I was almost jealous but then I found out something really nice…these two little cuties were on the plane going to meet their new Fur-ever family…how exciting. I remember what it was like when I got my Fur-ever Home with HER! Good Luck Little Guys and be very very happy in your new home!

BAYL…

Paw with crown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Who’s that keeping HER company on HER trip?

  1. Piglove says:

    How adorable but trust me my little friend – NOT as adorable as YOU. XOXO – Bacon

  2. They are cute! Glad they are headed to their Furever homes!!!!! Happy Monday Dante and Grandma!

  3. Whew, for a moment there I thought you were getting new brothers/sisters.

Leave a Reply

