Cats and Dogs!

I knew there was no walk to the corner or round ‘n round my backyard when I woke up and SHE was sitting by the sliding glass doors looking out…drinking HER coffee from this cup:

cats and dogs coffee cup

We have something called a Tropical Depression passing through and boy oh boy has it been raining…I sat by the sliding glass doors with HER and kept my eyes on the rain…I looked really really hard, but I still couldn’t see those cats and dogs!

Stay dry my friends and BAYL…

paws with umbrella

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cats and Dogs!

  1. Piglove says:

    We saw the weather forecast this morning for your neck of the woods and thought of you my little friend. Please stay safe and dry… keep watching the skies for those cats and dogs. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

