Four-Day-Weekend Ahead!

Boy oh boy oh boy…a Four-Day Weekend and SHE’S mine, all mine…color me HAPPY!

DBV & Dante Big Smile

SHE very rarely gets in my photo…but this one shows how happy we are to be heading to Grandma’s for some R&R&RRest, Relaxation and Recharging…that final R would be Re-Cute-ing for me!

Have a safe long weekend friends…BAYL from Grandma’s…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Four-Day-Weekend Ahead!

  1. Piglove says:

    Oh hubba hubba to her my sweet little friend. Both of ya’ll look so darn happy!! And you are going to Grandma’s – my favorite Grandma in Florida – squeals with piggy laughter. Ya’ll have a bunch of fun and give Grandma and her some hogs and snout kisses from me okay. Squeals and oinks! XOXO – Bacon

    • I am so happy that SHE’S happy to finally get some time off before SHE has to start traveling again! I’m am going to make sure SHE keeps on smiling! Have a great weekend my friend!

      • Piglove says:

        Thanks little buddy you too! And hey, while you are at Grandma’s all together, maybe your mom can work on her assignment (hint hint). I want to make sure we include you!! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

