Tails from the Lap…

Tails from the Lap…get it? Bark Bark Bark! I am having the time of my life on my Pupcation here at Grandma’s. I am getting in some quality Lap Time this visit…me and a few of my special Bo-Bos are in the Lap of Luxury…get it? Bark Bark Bark

             Lap Time  Lap Time

When SHE called last night to check up on Grandma and me, Grandma told HER I was a perfect angel…how about that? I think there may be some more Lap Time in my future!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tails from the Lap…

  1. Piglove says:

    Oh sweet friend. That is a beautiful picture of you two – what love shows from it! Happy Friday! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

