I need to find out how this extra birthday celebration works…

Last night we celebrated my Grandma’s Birthday…again…me and Aunt Tere helped Grandma celebrate on Wednesday (her actual birthday) and then we all got together last night and celebrated again. I need to find out how this extra birthday celebration works…I could use this next year for mine (BOL). They kept telling me to look at the camera but I couldn’t take my eyes off all those goodies on the table!

grandmas-birthday

Happy Birthday Grandma…I love you!

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I need to find out how this extra birthday celebration works…

  1. What a beautiful and loving family you have, Little Guy! Give your grandma a birthday kiss for me.

  2. Amy Sandy says:

    Dante, when you get to be your Grandma’s age, I am sure you will get more than one birthday celebration too!

  3. Piglove says:

    Squeals with piggy excitement. Happy birthday!! I just love all the magnificent food on the table too my sweet friend. I don’t blame you for keeping your eye on the prize! XOXO – Bacon

  4. Happy birthday to your grandma! *ear licks*

Leave a Reply

