After the Storm….

Look at what SHE wrote on this photo of me…is it any wonder that I love HER like crazy?

Millionaire

I wouldn’t trade HER for all the Bo-Bos in the world!

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to After the Storm….

  1. Glad you both made it through the storm okay.

  2. Amy says:

    Our pups make us all rich. Please let us all know when word comes that Dante’s Grandma is safe.

    • SHE just got off the phone with my Grandma and all is well at her house, including my Pupcation bed and my Pupcation Bo-Bos. Thank you Grandma for taking good care of them for me! I am so happy that my Grandma is A-O.K.

  3. Piglove says:

    Sweet Dante makes a lot of our lives better my sweet friend ❤ XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

