Wake me up when I’m fully cute!

This has been one of the longest weeks of my little guy life…feels like 49 days…bark bark bark!  Watching HER get everything ready for Hurricane Matthew was exhausting and then watching HER move everything back outside and get the house back in order did me in…even a ride in my jammin’ carseat couldn’t make up for all those hours I was wide awake watching HER work…this Little Guy needs to catch up on his Cuteness sleep!

TGIF

Wake me up when I’m fully Cute!

ZZZZZZZZ

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wake me up when I’m fully cute!

  1. Amy says:

    Oh Dante, how exhausting it must have been to watch someone work that hard, LOL! I am assuming your Grandma also made it safely through the hurricane…

  2. Thanks, Little Guy, for letting us know that all is well with you. I know it was very difficult to watch Her and not being able to shoulder some of the hard work. What you can do, though, is to be extra good and give her lots of snuggles and kisses to show her how very much you love and appreciate her!

  3. Pet Barrier says:

    Glad to read you and your family are safe. However, regarding that beauty sleep, Dante i beleive you are always fully cute so that’s no indica

Leave a Reply

