We’re going to the Spa…

dirty boyLook at this face, do I look like I need to go to the Spa?  All week SHE has been telling me I’m going to the Spa on Saturday…over and over…”you’re going to the Spa” –  Spa is HER code word for I’m dirty & going to the Groomer.  It’s o.k. – I love getting a bath and being pampered, but most of all I love looking even cuter and smelling good…and then getting to sleep in HER big comfy bed!

SHE’s going to her Spa today too.  I wonder if they put HER in a tub, give HER a bath and blow dry HER….I hope they do something very nice for HER ’cause SHE has really been really busy this week and deserves some big-time pampering too!

BAYL…from HER Big Comfy Bed…

Spa paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

