I’m the King of the World today!

Whenever SHE works and goes on HER trips, I get to go on Pupcation with my Grandma and have a great time…but today, as SHE was packing HER suitcase SHE let me know that I was going with HER!
Happy BoyHappy Boy

Yeah Baby…I get to go with HER on HER trip…the hotel where SHE is staying is “pet friendly” and I get to stay there with HER… Can you say excited?

Can you say EXCITED…I couldn’t say it but I can sure show it!

BAYL from HER “pet friendly” hotel…yeah baby…I’m the King of the World today!

Paw with crown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’m the King of the World today!

  1. That’s great Dante.Have a great pupcation.

  2. Reblogged this on Appalachian Aspie part two. and commented:
    Gotta love that Dante.

  3. Piglove says:

    Squeals with piggy excitement! That is the best kind of ‘work’ my little friend. Have fun for sure and take some pictures! XOXO – Bacon

  4. Amy says:

    Dante, I like you halloween scarf. I know you and SHE will have a great work-cation.

Leave a Reply

