Home is where your dog is!

I just don’t get it…SHE says it’s morning and time to go for our walk but I’m sorry…when Night time it’s still dark outside…it’s night-time to me! Daytime or night-time…whatever you call it…it’s great to be back home…we had fun on HER work-cation…or should I say “I” had fun while SHE worked…but when we come back from our neighborhood walk this is what I see…our front door…two hearts welcoming us back home…and then when it’s Home is where your dog istime for HER cup of coffee, SHE breaks out HER all-time favorite cup ever…Yep, Home Is Where Your Dog Is…right here with HER!

SHE always reminds me: There’s No Place Like Home!

Have a great day my friends…BAYL…

    paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Home is where your dog is!

  1. Amy says:

    Yep, I guess that is the same thing as saying Home is where your heart is. ❤

  2. Piglove says:

    So true my sweet friend. And can also be said about a home being where your oinker is – snorts with piggy laughter. Glad you had a awesome vacation!! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

