HUG is my favorite 3-Letter Word

Dog, Cat, Eat, Nap, Spa, Toy, Car…lots of 3-Letter words out there make me smile but my all-time favorite is one that makes my heart feel good and makes me feel so loved:

HUG

Hug hugs Me and my Grandma Grandma

Me & Big T MTM

Momma Mo & Me Tia Letty

…and isn’t it amazing…when I’m getting a HUG, the human giving me the HUG is smiling and happy too…funny how that works! That’s why HUG is my favorite 3-Letter word…how about you…do you love a HUG too?

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HUG is my favorite 3-Letter Word

  1. Piglove says:

    We absolutely LOVE hugs my dear friend. There is nothing like them in this world. So much love in such a simple hug. ❤ XOXO – Bacon

  2. I love hugs but my cousin Mya super LOVED hugs! I super love the smile humans get from our hugs 🙂

  3. Amy says:

    It’s a good thing you love hugs, sine everyone seems to love hugging you! Oh, and Lexi HATED hugs but would tolerate them from the hospital kids.

    • Hugs from kids are wonderful…a hug from my Grandma is the besets hug in the whole wide world. My older sister JoJo did not like hugs either, especially when she got older. Sending you a virtual hug today!!

Leave a Reply

