Getting my cute on takes practice…

Good Morning on this day before Turkey Day…the day that all the two-leggeds set aside to go crazy and start the preparations for a day filled with love, family & friends and FOOD!

Turkey Day 2

I’m preparing for tomorrow by striking some Turkey Day poses at Grandma’s house…

Turkey Day 1

Getting my cute on takes practice…bark bark bark!

In our house, on Thanksgiving, we always share what we are thankful for, so in preparation for tomorrow…here’s just a few of things (& people) I am thankful for…


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love HER

What are you Thankful for?

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Getting my cute on takes practice…

  1. Piglove says:

    Awesome pictures my sweet little friend. What a way to start the Thanksgiving preparations with what you are thankful for. I’m thankful for my mom/dad, the little guy Houdini and even the purr thing Hemi here at the Hotel Thompson. I’m also thankful for wonderful friends like YOU! Hope you have a great and safe holiday. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

